Day 2

Great way to start off the second day of the year. I had an SVT attack & called 911. I am fine, by the way. But it had been a year since I had had one & freaked out at first. I got it under control before the EMT people came. There were FIVE of them that came. That was pretty funny. I guess everyone wanted a little excitement for the night. haha I even laughed about it afterwards. The difference between the first time I had one & this time is that I’m not letting it control me. I am moving on.

Leave a Reply

