Day 6

So. We went out to a Mexican Restaurant tonight with my in-law’s. It was basically the first time we had seen them since we got back from my parents before the first of the year.

We sit down & start looking through the menu, when I stumble on this gem of a typo. There was much laughing & a small argument between me & my hubby as to who was going to take a picture & post it to Facebook (not kidding!).

Obviously, I won (haha) because I found it. 😛

I was originally going to post another picture for today, but after i found this I knew I was going to post this instead.

Oh & don’t worry, none of us got that item on the menu. hehe

Leave a Reply

