Day 8

Lola’s Frozen Yogurt. I know I have mentioned it before. And I will probably mention it again. I am obsessed with that place. I was so THRILLED when I found out we had finally got a Frozen Yogurt place. And then come to find out that the owner is a photography client of ours. 😉

Anyways. After dinner tonight me & my mominlaw went there (her first time, btw). They had my favorite frozen yogurt flavor again. PEANUT BUTTER!!! YUMMY!!! I did something different this time though. I filled the cup half way then put my tops on (cheesecake bits, marshmallows, rice krispies & marshmallow sauce. THEN I did filled it again with the PB frozen yogurt & the same toppings. I am so happy I did this! And the combo I made was SO SO yummy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

