Day 20

Today I made dips for my nieces birthday party tomorrow.

Both of the dips I made I found on Pinterest. The one on the left is Loaded Potato dip. The recipe originally says to eat it with waffle fries, but the two times I’ve made it I’ve brought ruffles potato chips instead. Here is the link to the recipe.

Then the dip on the right is Funfetti Cake Batter dip.  It’s super simple! I also triple the recipe. That dip is eaten with animal crackers. Here is the link to the funfetti recipe.

Leave a Reply

