Day 23

I got this lovely clutch in the mail today from my amazingly, creative friend, Shealynn. 🙂 I’m going to give her a plug today. She has her own handmade business. She use to make camera strap covers (I have 6). That’s how I first found out about her & got to know her on Twitter. She now makes clutches, hair flowers, laptop covers, and still makes camera strap covers every now & then. She is actually making me a laptop cover that will look just like the clutch pictured above. I can’t wait to get it!

Oh, and be sure that you visit Shey’s store!

Leave a Reply

