Day 71

It was a sad day saying goodbye to all my new friends from Creative Estates.

But we will all stay in touch, this I know. 🙂

Anyways, the drive back down to Phoenix was even more beautiful than the drive up. I mean just look at the photo! Just wow!

I even got to have In-N-Out burger one more time before being dropped off at the airport.

My flight wasn’t till 11:35 and we got dropped off at 1:30. But I was VERY thankful that my new friend Stephanie would be keeping me company, since her flight was at 11:40 and was in the same terminal as me.

Leave a Reply

