Day 101

This is what I had for dinner tonight. Homemade Chicken Lo Mien. it was YUMMY!!!!! I got the recipe from here:

http://diaryofarecipeaddict.blogspot.com/2011/07/chicken-lo-mein.html

Though I did not add green onions (used them in another recipe this past weekend & forgot to get more) or cabbage. I can’t stand the stuff. And instead of regular soy sauce, I used Bragg’s Animo’s (tastes just like soy sauce). I also substitute the oyster sauce for hoisen sauce & sesame oil (that stuff is expensive!!) for olive oil.

Leave a Reply

