Day 152

Today for breakfast, I made my own version of  McDonald’s Blueberry Banana Oatmeal. Sans the walnuts.

I mashed half a banana, added 1/2 a cup of oatmeal (old fashioned), about 1/2 a tablespoon of organic unsweeted coconut & stirred it together. I then added Silk’s Coconut Milk (I just eyeballed it), 2 packed tablespoons of brown sugar, a dash of cinnamon & frozen blueberries (I eyeballed this as well). I stirred it all together & then heated it up for 3 minutes. It was DELICIOUS!!!

Leave a Reply

