Day 169

Happy Father’s Day! We actually didn’t do anything today. My dad is 12 hours away. And my hubby’s dad is coming back from vacation with my mom in law. We were going to go out to eat with the rest of my hubby’s family, but it got canceled. Good thing, too, because we were suppose to swim & it pretty much rained all morning & afternoon.

ANYWAYS.

I did get my hubby a Father’s Day card, but we know we will have children sometime in the future & we use these holiday’s as encouragement. And I know he is going to be an amazing daddy when we do have children. 🙂

Leave a Reply

