Review: Goody Ouchless Ribbon Elastics

on

When I first received the Goody Ouchless Ribbon Elastics complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, I wasn’t sure how I would like them. I had gotten something similar in the past, but my hair was shorter and obviously wouldn’t hold all my hair.

When I first tried one of then, it wouldn’t wrap securely around my hair. I was pretty bummed because I wanted them to work for me.

Well, I can’t remember how I figured this out, but at one point I guess I accidentally stretched one too much and made the elastic wider to where it would wrap around my hair better. I was SO excited that I could actually wear them!

I don’t wear my hair up a lot except for when I exercise , but that’s fine. And the best thing is that it doesn’t leave any dents in my hair when I take them out because the ribbon elastics are soft and stretchy.

I also have started wearing them around my wrist as well. And the neat thing is that it looks like a fitted bracelet & not really a ponytail holder.

I have always had wonderful experiences with Goody. There is a reason they are named America’s #1 elastic brand! And you can’t forget the ‘Ouchless’ part! I definitely haven’t had any painful moments with the Ribbon Elastics.

Please visit the Goody website for more information on the Ouchless Ribbon Elastics and for more of their products.

Leave a Reply

