Review: Dr. Scholl’s® For Her High Heel Insoles

I don’t wear high heels a lot. When I do wear them, I make sure I am not walking a lot or on my feet a lot because I have high arches and high heels don’t’ typically have arch support. So when I got the High Heel Insoles from Dr. Scholl’s® I was pretty skeptical that they would really help with my high heels being more comfortable.

I was surprised that there was a little bit of arch support. But again, I didn’t think that it would make all that much of a difference.

But surprisingly, there was a good amount of arch support. I’m pretty excited to wear them again! The insoles make wearing my favorite wedges more comfortable. AND I want to get another pair for my black pumps.

Also, a tip…you need to wear them for a bit in order for them to really stick to your high heels.

I received Dr. Scholl’s® For Her High Heel Insoles complimentary from Influenster.

Leave a Reply

