Review: SinfulShine™ with Gel Tech™

Out of all the products from the Sun Vox Box that I received from Influenster, this is the product I am most excited about. I love nail polish & I love trying different/new types of nail polish!

Before I received this product, I had been adding my own layers of gel when I would paint my nails. It gets kind of cumbersome though, because you have to wait for the gel to dry and you just have to add multiple layers of gel and nail polish.

But not with SinfulShine™ with Gel Tech™! You have the color and the gel in ONE bottle! So it took me less time than it typically would have to paint my nails. HUGE plus!!! They say it’s 5x shinier than a patent leather shoe, and it really is!

Also, when I first received my complimentary bottle, I wasn’t too crazy about the color (Tan Lines), but I tried it anyways. I actually ended up liking the color a lot more than I thought I would! I liked it so much I went and got two more colors (All the Rage & Most Sinful).

Just a tip, I would still recommend using a base coat and a top coat when using any nail polish. Just so that it lasts even longer!

photo-2

I received this product complimentary from Influenster.

Please visit SinfulShine™ for more info and to see all the colors they have. This nail polish is only found at Walgreens.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Must Have Boxes says:

    Love this color!

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

Leave a Reply

