Review: La Fresh® Eco-Beauty® Oil-Free Face Cleanser Wipes

I have wanting to try these wipes for awhile. So when I  found out that I would be getting  a pack of La Fresh® Eco-Beauty® Oil-Free Face Cleanser Wipes in my Ipsy Glam Bag, I was SO excited!

The main reason I like using facial wipes is to remove my make-up at the end of the day. I got my Ipsy bag today and was able to use one of these wipes to remove my make-up.

My first impression of the wipe was that it smells REALLY good! On the package it says that the wipes contain pineapple, vitamin E, cucumber, marshmallow, oat, aloe and chamomile extracts. I definitely smell pineapple the most! Yum!

On the package it says that it removes light make-up. It really means that, too. I was not wearing light make-up today. So I had to “scrub” with the wipe more than I would have.

My overall impression of the wipes is that it left my face feeling fresh, clean & soft. But I would not use it to remove my make-up. I will leave that job to my Olay Fresh Effects Swipe Out Facial Wipes. Though I will use them as refresher after working out or running.

Over all, I give La Fresh® Eco-Beauty® Oil-Free Face Cleanser Wipes a “B”.

Leave a Reply

