Review: Dr. Scholl’s® For Her Cozy Cushions

I LOVE posting reviews of products that I have tried! Do you like reading other people’s thoughts of different products? Do they influence your decision in getting a certain product?

Today, I want to talk about the Dr. Scholl’s® For Her Cozy Cushions. I received a pair of these inserts complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. And let me tell you, I have put those things to GOOD use! I put them in my favorite pair of tall black boots and I have not taken them out since I got them. I LOOOOOVE these inserts! They are fuzzy and kept my feet nice and warm during this cold weather we have had. I don’t have to wear super thick socks anymore because I have these inserts in my boots. My feet also do not get sweaty either. They stay nice and dry and cozy…just like the name! 😉

So if you have been on the fence about whether or not to try these shoe insert, I say give them a shot. I do not think you will regret it!

cozycushions

Leave a Reply

